Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Michał Glinicki, PhD, DSc 239 330 mglinic
Prof. Zbigniew Kowalewski, PhD, DSc 205 036 zkowalew
Prof. Elżbieta Pieczyska, PhD, DSc 369 039 epiecz
Prof. Zbigniew Ranachowski, PhD, DSc 163 532 zranach
Associate Professors
Daria Jóźwiak-Niedźwiedzka, PhD, DSc 310 331 djozwiak
Tomasz Mościcki, PhD, DSc 231 033 tmosc
Senior Researchers
Aneta Brachaczek, PhD 310 331 aneta.brachaczek
Mariusz Dąbrowski, PhD 217 332 mdabrow
Jacek Hoffman, PhD, DSc 236/235 030/034 jhoffman
Mateusz Kopeć, PhD, DSc 419 037 mkopec
Joanna Radziejewska, PhD, DSc 347 029 jradz
Przemysław Ranachowski, PhD, DSc 254 533 pranach
Tomasz Steifer, PhD 462 538 tsteifer
Jakub Tabin, PhD 254 533 jtabin
Ph.D. Students
Ved Prakash Dubey, MSc 431 534 vdubey
Mana Nabavian Kalat, MSc 431 534 mnabavian
Technical staff
Adam Brodecki, MSc 402/286 535 abrodec
Andrzej Chojnacki, 286 -107 achojnac
Tomasz Dębowski, MSc 163 532 tdebow
Kinga Dziedzic, MSc 217 332 kdzie
Tomasz Katz, MSc 242 536 tkatz
Tomasz Libura, PhD 347 029 tlibura
Sławomir Mackiewicz, PhD 248 537 smackiew
Izabela Mierzejewska, MSc 402/286 535 imierzej
Artur Myczka, Eng 340 -110 amyczka
Marcin Pawlak, 207 333 mpawlak@ipptp.pan.pl
Rafał Psiuk, MSc 236 034 rpsiuk
Jakub Rozbicki, Eng 404 529 jrozb
Grzegorz Starzyński, PhD 242 536 gstarz
Mateusz Tarsała, Eng 340 -110 mtarsala
Mateusz Walczak, Eng 404 529 mwalczak
Jacek Widłaszewski, PhD 320 032 jwidl
Mirosław Wyszkowski, Eng 286 -107 mwyszkow
Retired
Prof. Andrzej Brandt, PhD, DSc 217 332 abrandt
Prof. Lech Dietrich, PhD, DSc 262 035 ldietr
Maria Marks, PhD, DSc mmarks
Prof. Józef Miastkowski, PhD, DSc
Prof. Zygmunt Szymański, PhD, DSc 231 033 zszym