Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Maria Ekiel-Jeżewska, PhD, DSc 227 323 mekiel
Prof. Tomasz Lipniacki, PhD, DSc 409 325 tlipnia
Associate Professors
Prof. Bogdan Kaźmierczak, PhD, DSc 450 310 bkazmier
Prof. Michał Komorowski, PhD, DSc 449 324 mkomor
Piotr Korczyk, PhD, DSc 413 312 pkor
Prof. Paweł Paszek, PhD, DSc 161 311 ppaszek
Filippo Pierini, PhD, DSc 448 321 fpierini
Senior Researchers
Luis Cofas Vargas, PhD 423 328 fcofas@ippt.panpl
Maciej Czerkies, PhD 326 221 mczerkie
Joanna Jaruszewicz-Błońska, PhD 411 326 jjarusz
Marek Kochańczyk, PhD 161 311 mkochan
Zbigniew Korwek, PhD 326 221 zkorwek
Alicja Kosik-Kozioł, PhD 330 320 akoziol
Zuzanna Krysiak, PhD 448 321 zkrysiak
Barbara Kupikowska-Stobba, PhD 161 311 bstobba
Harish Nagaraj Mirajkar, 421 322 hmirajka
Paweł Nakielski, PhD 448 321 pnakiel
Adolfo Poma Bernaola, PhD 225 225 apoma
Wiktor Prus, PhD 225 225 wprus
Juan Redondo Marin, PhD 318 226B jredondo
Syed Ahmed Shah, PhD 448 321 sshah
Chandra Shekhar, cshekhar
Agnieszka Słowicka, PhD 421 322 aslowick
Jarosław Walczak, PhD 468/251 309 jwalczak
Seyed Shahrooz Zargarian, PhD 330 320 shzargar
Piotr Zdybel, PhD 446 327 pzdybel
Krzysztof Zembrzycki, MSc 330 320 kzem
Ph.D. Students
Magdalena Bartolewska, 422 227 mbartol
Aleksandra Gosk, 468 309 agosk
Frederic Grabowski, BSc 450 310 frederic.grabowski
Mohammad Ali Haghighat Bayan, MSc 422 227 mbayan
Paweł Nałęcz-Jawecki, MSc 450 310 panaj
Gustavo Olivos Ramirez, MSc 318 226B golivos
Adithya Pallepati, MSc 411 326 apallepa
Niharika Purkait, 318 226B npurkait
Daniel Rybak, MSc 422 227 drybak
Małgorzata Wieteska, 468 309 mwietesk
Anna Zakrzewska, MSc 422 227 azakrzew
Technical staff
Sławomir Białecki, MSc 423 328 sbialeck
Sławomir Błoński, PhD 413 312 sblonski
Paweł Kocieniewski, MSc 411 326 pkocien
Tetuko Kurniawan, MSc 225 225 tkurniaw
Karolina Zakrzewska, PhD 468/251 309 kzakrzew
Yasamin Ziai, MSc 330 320 yziai
Retired
Prof. Tomasz Kowalewski, PhD, DSc tkowale
Prof. Zbigniew Peradzyński, PhD, DSc 450 310 zperadz
Stanisław Tokarzewski, PhD, DSc 227 323 stokarz
Zbigniew Walenta, PhD, DSc 446 327 zwalenta