telephone +48 22 826 12 81 int.

Telephone Room E-mail Department
1. Anna Adamczyk, MSc 191 627 anna.adamczyk Accounting Office
2. Maria Augustynowicz, MSc 191 627 augustyn Accounting Office
3. Agnieszka Banrowska, MSc 372 653 abanrow Director Office
4. Mirosław Bednarek, MSc mbednar IT Office
5. Magdalena Chomicka, MSc 102 612 magdalena.chomicka Director Office
6. Aneta Ciesielska, BSc 114 624 aciesiel Administrative Office
7. Aneta Cieślak, MSc 194 628 acieslak Accounting Office
8. Cweti Czyżycka, MSc 220 121 czyzycka Centre for Commercialization and Technology Development
9. Marta Dębska-Öztürk, MSc 364 111 mdebska Public Procurement Office
10. 105 122 mdrezek Technical Services Office
11. Elżbieta Gawlak, MSc 123 619 egawlak Human Resources Office
12. Edyta Grocka-Radecka, BSc 298 125 egrocka Management and Research Coordination Office
13. Zofia Grzechnik, BSc 164 426 zgrzech Administrative Office
14. Ewelina Kamińska, MSc 128 613 ekam Radca Prawny
15. Marta Kisielińska, BSc 129 112 mkisiel Management and Research Coordination Office
16. Marcin Kraskowski, MSc 130 112 mkraskow Management and Research Coordination Office
17. Beata Kuczyńska 108 021 bkuczyn Administrative Office
18. Emilia Lankiewicz, MSc 190 626 elankiew Accounting Office
19. Artemina Lejman, MSc 244 608 alej Director Office
20. Anna Leśnicka, MSc 118 625 alesnicka Accounting Office
21. Katarzyna Lipińska 272 124 klipin Management and Research Coordination Office
22. Anna Łuć, MSc 160 028 aluc Administrative Office
23. Joanna Małachowska-Tymkiewicz 142 621 jmalat International Cooperation Office
24. Paulina Marynowska, MSc pmarynow Director Office
25. Karina Metyk, MSc 194 628 kmetyk Accounting Office
26. Agnieszka Milczarek, MSc 123 620 amilcz Human Resources Office
27. Monika Milewska, MSc 299 113 mmile Management and Research Coordination Office
28. Agnieszka Miłosz-Warcholińska, MSc 365 111 amilosz Public Procurement Office
29. Beata Niemira, MSc 370 629 bniemira Director Office
30. Kazimierz Niewęgłowski, Eng 441 416 kniewegl
31. 151 115 modolins Technical Services Office
32. Ewa Owczarczyk, BSc 398 125 eowczar Management and Research Coordination Office
33. Magdalena Palińska 112 610 mpali Administrative Office
34. Elżbieta Pałyska, MSc 117 616 epalys Payroll Office
35. Katarzyna Parkitna, MSc 234 123 kparkitna Director Office
36. Agnieszka Ponarska, BSc 228 329 aponar Administrative Office
37. aposmyk Director Office
38. Dariusz Rudnik, PhD 170 621 drudnik Director Office
39. Anna Rydzewska, MSc arydzew Director Office
40. Andrzej Siemaszko, PhD 102 612 asiemasz Director Office
41. Emilia Siewko-Ruszpel 117 616 esiewko Payroll Office
42. Agnieszka Sokalska 255 133 agnieszka.sokalska Administrative Office
43. Joanna Sokołowska-Todorska, MSc 117 616 jsokol Payroll Office
44. Monika Stefaniak, MSc 364 110 mstef Public Procurement Office
45. Magdalena Struska, BSc 153 429 mstruska Centre for Commercialization and Technology Development
46. Luiza Sykłowska 115 129 luiza.syklowska Administrative Office
47. Katarzyna Szmit 116 021 kszmit Administrative Office
48. Magdalena Świeczka, MSc 188 614 mswiecz Accounting Office
49. Aneta Urbańska, MSc 188 614 aurban Accounting Office
50. 123 619 burman Human Resources Office
51. Marcin Wałęcki, Eng mwal IT Office
52. 116 021 wwar Administrative Office
53. Monika Węglowska 219 524 mweglow Administrative Office
54. Teresa Wiśniewska 117 615 twisn Payroll Office
55. Elżbieta Zadrużna, MSc 115 129 ezadruz Administrative Office
56. Ewa Żbikowska, MSc 372 653 ezbik Director Office